Latest Products http://www.sharmasurgicals.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 20:29:01 +0530 en-us http://www.sharmasurgicals.in Delivery Tables http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/delivery-tables.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/delivery-tables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theatre Tables http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-tables.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-tables.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Autoclaves http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/autoclaves.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/autoclaves.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Attachments http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-attachments.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-attachments.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theatre LED Lights http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-led-lights.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-led-lights.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C Arm Hydraulic Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-hydraulic-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-hydraulic-operation-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 C-ARM COMPATIBLE HYDRAULIC TO TABLESalient Features :* Encentric Pillars * Stainless Fitting * Detachable, Head Leg & Pelvic Section * Four Sectional Radio-Translucent Top « Base & Cover Made of Attractive Easy to clean Stainless Steel * Sophisticated Mechanics Provide Smooth, Step less articulation of the table top for precise patient positioning. * Press Paddle for Height Adjustment * Concealed Pump. * In Built Kidney Bridge. Suitable for : General Surgery Vascular Surgery Cardiac Surgery Neurology Surgery Urology Surgery Gynecology Laparoscopy Plastic Surgery Standard Accessories : Anesthetic Screen Shoulder Supports with pad Arm Boards with pad Lateral support with pad knee Crutches Water Proof Rubber Matteress Electro Hydro Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electro-hydro-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electro-hydro-operation-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single action Hydraulic Lift.  Heavy miled steel base with fiber wheels provides stability to the entire table and has toe space and foot rails for surgeons.  Auto floor locking device.  The detachable leg section provides easy lithotomy positioning.  The improved Hydraulic system provides smooth movement and the speed of lowering the table is permanently set.   Accessories : Anaesthetic Frame.  Padded side supports.  Intravenous Armboard  Padded shoulder support  lithotomy leg holder with straps.  C Arm Electric Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-electric-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-electric-operation-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 C-ARM COMPATIBLE FULL ELECTRIC 4 FUNCTION OT TABLE Salient Features :Encentric Pillars Stainless Fitting » Detachable, Head, Leg & Pelvic Section Four Sectional Radio-Translucent Top Base & Cover Made of Attractive Easy to clean Stainless Steel Sophisticated Mechanics Provide Smooth, Step less articulation of the table top for precise patient positioning.Suitable for : General Surgery Vascular Surgery Cardiac Surgery Neurology Surgery Urology Surgery Gynecology Laparoscopy Plastic Surgery Standard Accessories : Anesthetic Screen Shoulder Supports with pad Arm Boards with pad Lateral support with pad knee Crutches Water Proof Rubber Matteress Electric Telescopic Delivery Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electric-telescopic-delivery-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electric-telescopic-delivery-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Obstetric Delivery Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/obstetric-delivery-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/obstetric-delivery-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical High Pressure Autoclave http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Autoclave http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tibia Bone Nailing Position Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/tibia-bone-nailing-position-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/tibia-bone-nailing-position-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Femur Treatment Position Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/femur-treatment-position-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/femur-treatment-position-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Femur Treatment Position Table Patient Neck Postion Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/patient-neck-postion-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/patient-neck-postion-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Neck Postion Table C-Arm Compatible Electric Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-compatible-electric-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-compatible-electric-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Surgery Position Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/hand-surgery-position-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/hand-surgery-position-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humerus in Lateral Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/humerus-in-lateral-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/humerus-in-lateral-table.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Twin OT LED Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/nano-twin-ot-led-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/nano-twin-ot-led-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Specification :This provides the superior performance and is good for all kinds of Surgery. It is specially designed for providing high intensity light as well as cooling in Operation Theatres.Features: No flickering, High efficiency, Immediate start Hex Examination OT Spot Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/hex-examination-ot-spot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/hex-examination-ot-spot-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5+5 Hex Twin OT LED Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/5-5-hex-twin-ot-led-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/5-5-hex-twin-ot-led-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Negligible maintenance 5+4 Hex Twin OT LED Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/5-4-hex-twin-ot-led-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/5-4-hex-twin-ot-led-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Negligible maintenance   4 HEX Mobile OT LED Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/4-hex-mobile-ot-led-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/4-hex-mobile-ot-led-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Negligible maintenance   3 HEX Mobile OT LED Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/3-hex-mobile-ot-led-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/3-hex-mobile-ot-led-light.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Negligible maintenance