Latest Products http://www.sharmasurgicals.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:07:59 +0530 en-us http://www.sharmasurgicals.in Delivery Tables http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/delivery-tables.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/delivery-tables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Tables http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-tables.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-tables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Autoclaves http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/autoclaves.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/autoclaves.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Attachments http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-attachments.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-attachments.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theatre LED Lights http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-led-lights.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/operation-theatre-led-lights.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shadowless Portable OT LED Lights http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/shadowless-portable-ot-led-lights.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/shadowless-portable-ot-led-lights.htm Operation Theatre LED Lights Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling OT Lights http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-ot-lights.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-ot-lights.htm Operation Theatre LED Lights Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C Arm Hydraulic Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-hydraulic-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-hydraulic-operation-table.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Featums : Radio translucent top in four/five section for use of C-Arm image intensifies.  Compitable for orthopedic attachment.  Heavy duty smooth gear mechanism to avail all operating positions.  Durable heavy duty leak proof hydraulic pump with three slides.  Eccentric top and Hydraulic hamber adjusted at one side of base for maximum use of C-ARM image intensifier.  Inter changeable head and leg sections.  One radio translucent hand board and one handrest with S.S. top for transfusion.  Side End Control Hydraulic Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/side-end-control-hydraulic-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/side-end-control-hydraulic-operation-table.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single action Hydraulic Lift.  Heavy miled steel base with fiber wheels provides stability to the entire table and has toe space and foot rails for surgeons.  Auto floor locking device.  The detachable leg section provides easy lithotomy positioning.  The improved Hydraulic system provides smooth movement and the speed of lowering the table is permanently set.   Accessories : Anaesthetic Frame.  Padded side supports.  Intravenous Armboard  Padded shoulder support  lithotomy leg holder with straps.  C Arm Electric Operation Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-electric-operation-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/c-arm-electric-operation-table.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : All Positions with full electric with cable remote. Most usefull for orthopedic surgery.  Specially designed for intra operative X-Ray & C-arm image transfer.  X-Ray translucent removable pelvic rest with special arrangement for orthopedic operation.  Padded orthopedic knee crutches provides support to the legs of patient.  Two traction devices sliding support with ball joint allowing flexion rotation foot with traction shoes.  Electric Telescopic Delivery Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electric-telescopic-delivery-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/electric-telescopic-delivery-table.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obstetric Delivery Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/obstetric-delivery-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/obstetric-delivery-table.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical High Pressure Autoclave http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile LED OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/mobile-led-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/mobile-led-ot-light.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling LED OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-led-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-led-ot-light.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 Watt Shadowless Portable OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/100-watt-shadowless-portable-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/100-watt-shadowless-portable-ot-light.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Ceiling OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/surgical-ceiling-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/surgical-ceiling-ot-light.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Shadowless OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-shadowless-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-shadowless-ot-light.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Twin OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-twin-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-twin-ot-light.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Halogen OT Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-halogen-ot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/ceiling-halogen-ot-light.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED OT Spot Light http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/led-ot-spot-light.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/led-ot-spot-light.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Autoclave http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Femur Nailing Support Table http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/femur-nailing-support-table.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/femur-nailing-support-table.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Grip Device http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/finger-grip-device.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/finger-grip-device.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neuro Sujita Head Fixator http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/neuro-sujita-head-fixator.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/neuro-sujita-head-fixator.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Extension Device http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopedic-extension-device.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/orthopedic-extension-device.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spinal Bridge Frame http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/spinal-bridge-frame.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/spinal-bridge-frame.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Radiolucent Operating Table With Stand http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/radiolucent-operating-table-with-stand.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/radiolucent-operating-table-with-stand.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steinmen Pin Holding Clamp http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/steinmen-pin-holding-clamp.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/steinmen-pin-holding-clamp.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neuro Skull Fixator Spine Position http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/neuro-skull-fixator-spine-position.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/neuro-skull-fixator-spine-position.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Head Rest Device for Prone http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/head-rest-device-for-prone.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/head-rest-device-for-prone.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spine Attachment http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/spine-attachment.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/spine-attachment.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Halogen OT LED Lights http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/halogen-ot-led-lights.htm http://www.sharmasurgicals.in/halogen-ot-led-lights.htm Operation Theatre LED Lights Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530